Kabinet Presiden Joko Widodo

credit: kompas

Udah ,,, gak usah ikutan pusing mikirin kabinet, udah ada yang urus. Mending kita manfaatin buat belajar Bahasa Inggris aja……. Saya ambil dua versi, versi Republika dan versi Jakarta Post. Terserah deh mau pake yang mana……..

Berikut ini adalah nama-nama kementerian dalam bahasa Inggris.

Below are the the names of President Jokowi’s cabinet ministers:

1. State Secretary Pratikno
2. Minister for National Development Planning/Chairman of National Development Planning Board (Bappenas) Andrinof Chaniago
3. Coordinating Minister for Maritime Affairs Indroyono Susilo
4. Minister of Transportation Ignasius Jonan
5. Minister of Maritime Affairs and Fisheries Susi Pudjiastuti
6. Minister of Tourism Arif Yahya
7. Minister for Energy and Mineral Resources Sudirman Said
8. Coordinating Minister for Political, Law and Security Tedjo Edy Purdjianto
9. Home Affairs Minister Tjahjo Kumolo
10. Minister of Foreign Affairs Retno Marsudi
11. Minister of Defense Ryamizard Ryacudu
12. Minister of Law and Human Rights Yasonna Laoly
13. Minister of Communication and Informatics Rudiantara
14. Minister for State Apparateurs and Bureaucratic Reform Yuddy Chrisnandi
15. Coordinating Minister for Economy Sofyan Djalil
16. Minister of Finance Bambang Brodjonegoro
17. Minister of State Owned Enterprises Rini Soemarno
18. Minister for Cooperative and Small Medium Enterprises Puspayoga
19. Minister of Industry Saleh Husin
20. Minister of Trade Minister Rahmat Gobel
21. Minister of Agriculture Amran Sulaiman
22. Minister of Manpower Hanif Dhakiri.
23. Minister of Public Works and People’s Housing
24. Minister of Environment and Forestry Siti Nurbaya
25. Minister of Public Spacing Ferry Mursidan
26. Coordinating Minister of Culture and Human Resources Development Puan Maharani
27. Religious Affairs Minister Lukman Hakim Saifudin
28. Health Minister Nila H Moeloek
29. Social Affairs Minister Khofifah Indar Parawangsa
30. Minister for Women Empowerment and Child Protection Yohana
31. Minister of Culture and Elementary and Secondary Education Anies Baswedan
32. Minister of Research and Technology and Higher Education M Nasir
33. Minister of Youth and Sports Imam Nahrawi
34. Minister for Development of Disadvantaged Regions and Transmigration Marwan Jafar

Ini bahasa Inggrisnya versi Republika sumber

Nah, kalo Bahasa Inggris-nya versi Jakarta Post, seperti ini:

1. Coordinating Political, Legal and Security Affairs Minister Tedjo Edhy Purdijatno (former Navy chief of staff 2008-2009/NasDem Party top executive)

2. Coordinating Economic Minister Sofyan Djalil (former state-owned enterprises minister)

3. Coordinating Maritime Affairs Minister Indroyono Susilo (an executive with the Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)

4. Coordinating Human Development and Culture Minister Puan Maharani (legislator/PDI-P top executive)

5. Home Minister Tjahjo Kumolo (legislator/PDI-P top executive)

6. Foreign Minister Retno Lestari Priansari Marsudi (Indonesian ambassador to the Netherlands)

7. Defense Minister Ryamizard Ryacudu (former Army chief of staff 2002-2004)

8. Law and Human Rights Minister Yasona H. Laoly (legislator/PDI-P politician)

9. Finance Minister Bambang Brodjonegoro (deputy finance minister)

10. Energy and Mineral Resources Minister Sudirman Said (PT Pindad president/former PT Pertamina executive)

11. Industry Minister Saleh Husin (Hanura Party politician)

12. Trade Minister Rahmat Gobel (businessman)

13. Environment and Forestry Minister Siti Nurbaya (NasDem politician/former civil servant)

14. Agriculture Minister Amran Sulaiman (Hasanuddin University lecturer)

15. Agrarian and Spatial Planning Minister Ferry Musyidan Baldan (NasDem Party politician)

16. Transportation Minister Ignasius Jonan (PT Kereta Api Indonesia president)

17. Maritime Affairs and Fisheries Minister Susi Pudjiastuti (owner of airline operator Susi Air)

18. Manpower Minister Hanif Dhakiri (PKB politician)

19. Public Works and Public Housing Minister Basuki Hadimuljono (Public Works Ministry top official)

20. Health Minister Nila Moeloek (Indonesian representatives for MDGs)

21. Culture and Elementary and Secondary Education Minister Anies Baswedan (Paramadina University rector).

22. Social Affairs Minister Khofifah Indra Parawansa (former women’s empowerment minister).

23. Religious Affairs Minister Lukman Hakim Saifuddin (current religious affairs minister)

24. Communications and Information Minister Rudiantara (PT Indosat commissioner, former top executives for PT Semen Indonesia, PT PLN, PT XL Axiata)

25. State Secretary Pratikno (Gadjah Mada University rector)

26. Research and Technology and Higher Education Minister M. Nasir (Diponegoro University rector)

27. Women’s Empowerment and Child Protection Minister Yohana Susana Yembise (Cendrawasih University lecturer)

28. Administrative and Bureaucratic Reform Minister Yuddy Chrisnandi (Hanura Party politician)

29. Villages, Disadvantaged Regions and Transmigration Minister Marwan Jafar (PKB politician)

30. National Development Planning Minister/National Development Planning Board (Bappenas) chief Andrinof Chaniago (University of Indonesia lecturer)

31. State-Owned Enterprises Minister Rini Soemarno (former trade minister 2001-2004/former PT Astra International president)

32. Cooperatives and Small and Medium Enterprises Minister AAGN Puspayoga (PDI-P politician)

33. Tourism Minister Arief Yahya (PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia president director)

34. Youth and Sports Minister Imam Nahrawi (PKB politician)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s